How Microsoft Azure IoT, AI, Analytics, Connectivity Technologies, Blockchain and Edge Computing are Enabling Intelligent Supply Chains in the Pharma, Logistics and Cold Chain Industries

Dec 10
Event Description

8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 9:30 pm IST

As businesses prepare for the reset in a post-Corona pandemic world, supply chain leaders are turning to innovative technologies. Microsoft, Cloudleaf, AT&T and Innominds explore how IoT, AI, analytics, connectivity technologies, blockchain and edge computing can create disruptive intelligent supply chains.

REGISTER NOW