Trends in Supply Chain Visibility & Implications for the COVID-19 Vaccine Rollout

Oct 13
Event Description

In this final installment of our series on Digital Transformation in the Cold Chain, Tom Weir, CSafe Global Chief Operating Officer and David Parker, Cloudleaf Chief Evangelist will share with you:

  • Key trends in supply chain shipment visibility
  • How these trends and technology advancements will reshape the cold chain
  • The role shipment visibility will play in the COVID-19 vaccine rollout

10 am EDT / 7 am PDT / 4 pm CEST

Those who cannot attend on this date/time can register to automatically receive the recording link via email the day after the event.

Register Now